Skip to content

New Project Sevenhoursafterviolet ft. Shavo Odadjian (System of a Down) Along with Members of Left to Suffer and Winds of Plague Announced

Over the last few months, both Shavo Odadjian (SOAD) and Taylor Barber (vocalist of Left To Suffer) have been teasing a possible collaboration. Today, the project has shared they are named Sevenhoursafterviolet (aka S.H.A.V). Joing Odadjian and Taylor are Winds Of Plague members Michael Montoya (guitarist) and Josh Johnson (drummer) as well as former American Idol contestant Alejandro Aranda.

The band recently launched an official Instagram page at