Skip to content

Theftuous Confirm Release Date for Debut EP “All I Deserve”

Theftuous—a band whose lineup is stacked with familiar faces from the nu metal scene, including former members of Snot, Relative Ash, One Minute Silence, and more—has just confirmed that their debut EP All I Deserve will be released on June 21st.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Theftuous (@theftuous)

The EP will have similarly well-credentialed features including Brian “Yap” Barry of One Minute Silence, and Benji Webbe of Skindred who can be heard on the single “Automatic Happiness.”

All I Deserve can be presaved here.

Theftuous is:
Vocals: Marcus Harrington (Relative Ash, etc.)
Guitars: Massimo Fiocco (One Minute Silence, Pink Punk, etc.)
Bass: John Fahnestock (ex-Snot, Amen)Drums: Pat Garvey (Ozric Tentacles)