Skip to content

Pain Shares Third Single "Go With The Flow" and official Music Video Featuring Actor Peter Stormare

Swedish industrial metal project Pain has shared his new single, "Go With The Flow". The single is taken from the band's upcoming ninth album, I Am, out May 17th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pain was created by musician/multi-instrumentalist Peter Tägtgren in the late 90's.

Pre-orders available at

The new single is accompanied by a music video featuring veteran Swedish actor Peter Stormare, most well known for his work in Fargo, Bad Boys II and Constantine.

I Am tracklist:

  1. I Just Dropped By (to say goodbye)
  2. Don't Wake The Dead
  3. Go With The Flow
  4. Not For Sale
  5. Party In My Head
  6. I Am
  7. Push The Pusher
  8. The New Norm
  9. Revolution
  10. My Angel (feat Cécile Siméone)
  11. Fair Game